Welcome!

Hello Everyone!

This is my welcome post. I finally decided that since I have an opinion on almost everything, it’s better that I find a place to express myself. Considering that writing is pretty much the only creative outlet I have, it was a no-brainer for me to start my own blog.

I hope you will enjoy reading my posts as much as I will enjoy writing them. Feel free to comment, agree, disagree, rant, rave, discuss all you want. Comment section is open. But please, constructive criticism only.

Looking forward to this journey.

With a pinch of salt and a hint of lemon by,

Bikram

5 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you
    could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog.

    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  2. I read a lot of interesting content here.
    Probably you spend a lot of time writing, i know how to
    save you a lot of time, there is an online tool that creates high quality, SEO friendly articles in minutes, just
    type in google – laranitas free content source

  3. You post interesting articles here. Your page deserves much more
    traffic. It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know
    very useful service that can help you, just search
    in google: svetsern traffic tips

I have an opinion on this...